Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sea Fresh Channel Islands. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oxnard

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sea Fresh Channel Islands and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beverly 7 months ago

Fish & Chips

We always get this item. It's super fresh. 3 large pieces of fish. Tried the onion rings instead of fries. Excellent! The staff is always friendly & pleasant. Great place!!

Kenny 10 months ago

Ceviche & Chips

We had the tuna fish sandwich and the Ceviche and chips. We decided to share tonight. We also each had a glass of the Pinot white wine. We have had both before but this was our first time eating in and not take out. The wine came right away and the food followed awhile later. It did seem like it took longer than it should have for what we ordered , and the staff felt the same way and offered us another glass of wine gratis for the delay which was not necessary but greatly appreciated. The food was well worth the wait and the staff was amazing. The music which consisted of a great Michael Jackson mix was excellent. We really like this restaurant and will continue to eat in , and get take out. 5 stars from us.

Rjc 11 months ago

Salmon or Chicken Strawberry Salad

We order the Salmon Strawberry Salad to go every weekend. The portion is just right. The salad has great flavor, the greens and strawberries are fresh and the salmon and dressing kept separate so as not to wilt the greens.

Mellanycarver about 1 year ago

Chilled Oysters Half Shell

Wowza!! Best I have ever had! Superb...had to order another batch because we couldn't get enough!

Johnny R about 1 year ago

Steamed Clams

Best clams ive ever ate. When in area i make this my first stop.

Dan 8 months ago

Charbroiled Oysters

I will return again and again

Sara 11 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Sea Fresh is a MUST when in Oxnard. Warm delicious food with a gorgeous view, who could ask for more?

Robert 12 months ago

Chilled Oysters Half Shell

Delicious ~

Heidi about 1 year ago

Fish & Chips

SEA FRESH HAS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST FISH AND CHIPS IN VENTURA COUNTY!!! NEVER GREASY! ALWAYS FRESH! GREAT PEOPLE!!! GREAT FOOD!!!

Claud about 1 year ago

Wasabi Ahi

This dish is DELICIOUS!!! Only meal I order.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA