Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sea Fresh Channel Islands. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oxnard

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sea Fresh Channel Islands and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ellana 7 days ago

Fish & Shrimp Combo

hAmazing, best fish snd chips I ever had. Fish was so fresh.

Lynne 23 days ago

Cup of Clam Chowder

Best clam chowder with lots of clams--it's addicting! Everything else on the menu is all good from the fresh seafood to the burgers. Friendly staff and nice outdoor seating. Go there often.

Bmcgee805 28 days ago

Fried Calamari

Delicious as always!

Michaeljwatanabe about 1 month ago

Crab Cakes

I had the crab cakes, clam Chowder, and fried zuchinni. EVERYTHINF was beyond my expectations. The food was so FRESH. The crab cakes were PURE delicious crab meat. DELISH!!! The battered zuchinni was crispy, not greasy at all, absolutely DELIGHTFUL!!! And the clam Chowder……OH MY STARS!!! The best clam chowder I have EVER had. SO DELICIOUS! Great service, great atmosphere, amazing food. Sea Fresh is my new favorite restaurant. You can feel the passion these people have! 10 out of 10! I can't wait to go back!!

Chantel about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

I thought that the tuna was so fresh and overall delicious. I have had the tuna sandwich twice and it has been incredible both times. I recommend it to 3 friends and they also loved it. Awesome food!

Dorothy 18 days ago

Wild Swordfish

We ordered the fish & chips, the clam chowder and the grilled swordfish; a risk trying the chowdah since we are from Boston, but it was actually OK; the fish & chips were good and the swordfish was excellent--as good as I have had anywhere and better than many places!

Iyanagita 23 days ago

Charbroiled Oysters

Calamari and charbroiled oysters were very appetizing. Will return for more.

Laj5sharkpink 30 days ago

Crab Cake

Honestly, everything we've had here is delicious. Our family including our children love to eat here. Service is so friendly and the view is beautiful.

Warren about 1 month ago

Crab Cake

Huge size of crab cakes with delicious slaw with it. Kept trying to figure out what else they added in the cakes- almost all crab!!

Robin 2 months ago

Wild Seabass

Sea Bass (blackened) was prepared perfectly. So delicious. We also ordered the Shrimp flatbread that was absolutely fabulous! But even better than these two...the Limoncello Steamed Mussels...OMG amazing. All the food was incredible. Service was safe and careful and excellent! This might be one of the best seafood restaurants ever!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA