Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sea Fresh Channel Islands. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oxnard

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Sea Fresh Channel Islands and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mamaofzach about 2 months ago

Wild Halibut & Chips

So good, the most PERFECT fish and chips EVER!

Maharajcharla 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

It tasted so fresh……the fries were nice and crispy……the fish was great not dry……

Dorothy 3 months ago

Wild Swordfish

We ordered the fish & chips, the clam chowder and the grilled swordfish; a risk trying the chowdah since we are from Boston, but it was actually OK; the fish & chips were good and the swordfish was excellent--as good as I have had anywhere and better than many places!

Iyanagita 3 months ago

Charbroiled Oysters

Calamari and charbroiled oysters were very appetizing. Will return for more.

Laj5sharkpink 3 months ago

Crab Cake

Honestly, everything we've had here is delicious. Our family including our children love to eat here. Service is so friendly and the view is beautiful.

Katie about 2 months ago

Macadamia Crusted Halibut

Doesn't get any better than this scrumptious, delight from the Sea. Macadamia Nuts, Pineapple, and outstanding peanut sauce ! You won't regret eating this surpirse !

Ellana 2 months ago

Fish & Shrimp Combo

hAmazing, best fish snd chips I ever had. Fish was so fresh.

Lynne 3 months ago

Cup of Clam Chowder

Best clam chowder with lots of clams--it's addicting! Everything else on the menu is all good from the fresh seafood to the burgers. Friendly staff and nice outdoor seating. Go there often.

Bmcgee805 3 months ago

Fried Calamari

Delicious as always!

Michaeljwatanabe 4 months ago

Crab Cakes

I had the crab cakes, clam Chowder, and fried zuchinni. EVERYTHINF was beyond my expectations. The food was so FRESH. The crab cakes were PURE delicious crab meat. DELISH!!! The battered zuchinni was crispy, not greasy at all, absolutely DELIGHTFUL!!! And the clam Chowder……OH MY STARS!!! The best clam chowder I have EVER had. SO DELICIOUS! Great service, great atmosphere, amazing food. Sea Fresh is my new favorite restaurant. You can feel the passion these people have! 10 out of 10! I can't wait to go back!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA