Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sea Fresh Channel Islands. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oxnard

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sea Fresh Channel Islands and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mpro1205 2 months ago

Wild Salmon

It was awesome and fresh! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for good food and variety. They even serve sushi that is great!!

Irisv40 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

Have eaten several times at SeaFresh and the food is always excellent. The tuna melt sandwich is so big we share it and is plenty of food. Would recommend to anyone who likes seafood!

Morena19691 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

My favorite so good. Must try!

Sue 3 months ago

Cup of Clam Chowder

We've had many things but I took my Boss there last week and him and his wife and my wife and I all thought this was the BEST, TASTY-EST Chowder EVER! I rate you guys 6 out of 5 stars!!!! We love it all and your Staff is AWESOME Greg and Sue

Imsospecial 3 months ago

Chris' Famous Garlic Tuna Roll

Chris's Famous is our most favorite sushi roll EVER!! The bits of toasty garlic are perfect for any garlic lover!! Everything else is always good too, from the clam chowder, to the hot and spicy shrimp & the tacos!

Carinarose1212 3 months ago

Oysters Rockefeller

Best Oysters in town! You have to try the chilled are just as good very fresh!

Godsetamrfree 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

awesome, fresh, golden delicious. fantastic batter will order again,

Sharon 5 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

The best in town! Lots of clams! I'd eat this everyday.

V5wt 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips around! Light and fluffy and great fries

Sharonrog 5 months ago

Salmon Teriyaki Bowl

First place we went to for dining in! So glad you're reopening. The bowls are always great. Done to perfection every time, good size portion.

Malisawacker 5 months ago

Fish & Shrimp Combo

Best on Channel Islands for fish, view and fun!! We love Seafresh glad you are back. All our friends and family that visit demand we take them to Seafresh.

Cyntcat 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

We drive up from Los Angeles to get the fish and chips but also the cod sandwich. The new England clam chowder is full of clams and potatoes and has just the right amount of dill and pepper. The halibut is also yummy along with the strawberry shortcake. Everything we have tried has always been fresh and delicious and we're glad they are open! Thank you Sea Fresh! Cynthia

Llakeatthebay 5 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Bowl

We absolutely love the Salmon Teriyaki Bowl & the Chicken as well. Cooked perfect consistently and we order often, as we live nearby and Sea Fresh is our "go to" restaurant! —Linda

Nursember7 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

Love, love Seafresh! My husband, myself and our dog have been going to Seafresh for years. The food is always consistent, delicious and fast. The staff is super friendly and fun. Some of our favorites are the fish n chips, ceviche and sushi rolls. We are super stoked that you are open again See you this weekend!

Sharon 5 months ago

Original Fish, Shrimp, or Chicken Tacos

I had these blackened and they were fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone. Sam...

Ceo 6 months ago

Classic Burger

We love your veggie burger! My mother and I are having one to go for mother's day..and cocktails we love sitting on the patio.. or on the grass..

Don 6 months ago

Salmon Teriyaki Bowl

It was Excellent!!!

Elissakerhulas 6 months ago

Salmon Teriyaki Bowl

The salmon was cooked just right and I enjoyed a generous portion along with rice and fresh vegetables. This dish helps me to eat right, even in isolation.

Dimcnair 6 months ago

Fish & Chips

Excellent service. Food fresh. Thankful to staff for their service

Nancy 6 months ago

Fish & Chips

Fries and fish Amazing!! Really enjoyed Seafresh at home but can't wait till the restaurant reopens.

Bernadette 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

clam chowder bread bowl was good and great portion however, the rosemary was strong and bit salty. But liked it.

Morena19691 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

My favorite. It's must to try!

Anna 3 months ago

Salmon

BEST EVER!!!! EVER!!!

Mike 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

So good! Looking forward to it today because it's overcast and a little chilly!

Kenny 3 months ago

Tuna Melt

Best tuna melt ever!

Tmtinytm 4 months ago

Ciopinno

One of the best around and I'm picky on my Cioppino

Monica 5 months ago

"Our Famous" Fried Zucchini

Crispy and delicious!

Sharon 5 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Bowl

Fresh and yummy. Great sauce and veggies. This is our go-to dish for lunch and dinner when we want something filling and delicious!

Sarahbcomito 5 months ago

Ahi Teriyaki Bowl

Ahi seared to perfection, you can ask to have it on a bed of veggies instead of rice… It's so good you feel like you cheated, but it's so good for you!! They always put the teriyaki sauce on the side which I love so that you can add just as much as you need. :)

Katkaytrev 5 months ago

Tuna Melt

Best tuna melt I've ever had! Perfectly browned and not stingy with the tuna.

Jhiga18 5 months ago

Salmon Teriyaki Bowl

We love the Salmon Teriyaki Bowl, Clam Chowder, and many other dishes at Sea Fresh. The portions are great, and everything is always fresh. The sushi is awesome too! We frequently dine here and have yet to have an experience we didn't like. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Biggbridge805 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

The fish & chips are a classic beachtown dish that half the time is too greasy and the other half is too complicated. Sea Fresh makes it perfect though. The fish has a nice crunch and flavor. By keeping it simple, Sea Fresh has made a classic seafood dish shine bright on their menu.

Lauran0908 5 months ago

Garlic Sushi Sampler

Melts in your mouth 🍣

Jvreeke 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips are always a good selection. This time unfortunately the chips were a bit mushy. maybe i got the bottom of the barrel. So glad they are open again for take out!

Katie 6 months ago

Fish & Shrimp Combo

Best seafood in the hood. Mai Tai's to die for. Bravo Sea Fresh. We Love U !

Njtojohnson 6 months ago

Fish & Shrimp Combo

Pretty sure we have tried everything on their menu!! We travel to Oxnard about twice a year and our 3 children will not let us eat anywhere else! So when we are visiting, we eat there every night for a week! The happy hour menu is great for large families who are trying to save on money but want quality ingredients and healthy food. The portions are big, even on the happy hour menu, and everything is fast and fresh with a great vibe. Drinks are awesome too! Keep up the great work and we will see you again soon!

Don 6 months ago

Fried Clam Strips

Loved everything about the Fried Clam Strips!!!

Terri 6 months ago

Fish & Chips

Love the fish and chips but I don't eat fried food. So they blacken it for you and you can get salad instead of chips. Have been going there 20 years before the fire. When the restaurant used to be upstairs.

Charles 6 months ago

Fish & Chips

Fish and chips are delicious cooked just right

Lukevickery 6 months ago

Seared Ahi Tacos

It's always a wonderful meal at SeaFresh. My favorite is the Ahi Taco plate. Fresh seared Ahi as a taco. It's amazing! The atmosphere is wonderful outside watching the boats coming and going out of the Channel Islands Harbor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA